• Mission Statement: We believe that each and every student in the Olean City School District is capable of communicating.  All students with speech and language needs will be provided intervention services with the intention of remediation.  As a team, we are committed to facilitating students’ optimal communication development. 
     
     
    Any questions or concerns about your child's speech-language development, Please feel free to contact us.
     

    Kelly Andreano, Department Chair       EV/Walsh/OHS  375-8989                                    kandreano@olean.wnyric.org

    Elaine Stephan                                        WW 375-8960                                                       estephan@olean.wnyric.org

    Jackie Giardini                                        OIMS/OHS  375-8060                                          jgiardini@olean.wnyric.org

    Ellie Hoffman                                           WW 375-8960                                                      ehoffman@olean.wnyric.org

    Emily DeFazio                                          EV 375-8921                                                         edefazio@olean.wnyric.org

    Kristin Gustason                                      EV 375-8921                                                         kgustason@olean.wnyric.org

    Karen Zampogna                                      OIMS: 375-8060                                                   kzampogna@olean.wnyric.org

    Marnie Finch                                            WW/ 375-8960                                                       mfinch@olean.wnyric.org