• Awards  


    Dennis Montague Memorial Award

    Outstanding Male and Female Senior Athlete Awards

    Weston Mills Fire Department Award

    Terrance Grant and Company Accounting Award






    Louis L. Marra Memorial Scholarships

    Olean High School Sports’ Booster Scholarships

    Louis Ensworth Scholarship

    Daniel McCarthy Scholarship

    Red Cross Ambassador Scholarship

    Eugene Mariann Cuddy Memorial Scholarship

    Herbert L. Sackett Memorial Scholarship  

    Virginia Stauffer Memorial Scholarships

    City of Olean Mayor’s Scholarship
    OESPA (Olean Educational Support Personnel Association) Scholarship

    Olean Veteran’s Memorial Wall Scholarship

    Olean Theatre Workshop's Leslie W. Larson Memorial Scholarship Fund
    CSEA Local 805 Scholarship

    Olean Area Federal Credit Union Scholarships
    Olean Alumni Association Scholarships

    The John Ballak Memorial Scholarship

    Jack and Muriel Fogarty Memorial Scholarship

    Indeck Scholarship

    James M. Garvey Scholarship  

    New York State Academic Excellence Scholarships

    Jonathan Teuscher Scholarship

    JoAnn Wehmeyer Memorial Scholarship

    Burt Scholarship

    The Benjamin Litteer Memorial Art Scholarship
    Candy Work Scholarship – Healthiest Students

    James M. Hodges Educational Fund Trust

    J.E. Howe Educational Fund Trust

    Kim Hund Memorial Scholarship

    Michele Krahe Peace Scholarship  

    Mary-Elizabeth Smith Scholarships

    Allegany Knights of Columbus Council 1220 Scholarship

    Daniel McCarthy Scholarship

    Signe, Svenborg, Agnes and Selma Johnson Scholarships

    St. Bonaventure University Ryan Owen Hughes Memorial Scholarship

    Michele Foss Bartholomew Good Person Scholarships

    Tim Bushnell Memorial Scholarships

    Betty Bergreen Scholarships

    Ancient Order of Hibernians Scholarship

    United BOCES Teachers Association

    Ben & Rose Schwabenbauer Educational Scholarship

    Gregory D. Spring Perseverance Scholarship

    J. Michael Shane and City of Olean Firefighters Scholarship

    Gertrude Oliver Foreign Language & Spanish Club Scholarship

    UFCW Local One Benefit Fund’s Education Department Scholarship

    Francis and Josephine Fote Memorial Scholarship 

    OHS Class of 1961 Scholarship Fund 

    Anythony Iacovino American History Scholarship Fund 

    Ann Lee Hancock Konneker-Manasseh Cutler Scholar Award

    Tyler Bihler Memorial Scholarships 

    Loyal W. Ferris Scholarships