• COACHING STAFF 2020-2021  
      FALL  
    FOOTBALL    
    Phil Vecchio  Head for all Football  pvecchio followed by @oleanschools.org
    Ken Wright Assistant Varsity Football  
    Les DeGolier Assistant Varsity Football ldegolier followed by @oleanschools.org
    Terry Burrows  JV Football  
    Aaron Meyers  Assistant JV Football ameyers followed by @oleanschools.org
    Jarrod Bell Modified Football jbell followed by @oleanschools.org
    Gavin Kulp Assistant Modified Football  
    Marisa Burrows Varsity & Mod Football Cheer mburrows followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    SOCCER    
    Jim Charles Head Varsity Boys Soccer jcharles followed by @oleanschools.org
    Connor Baer JV Boy's Soccer cbaer followed by @oleanschools.org
    Cassie Patton Boy's Modified Soccer cbold followed by @oleanschools.org
    Dan Freeman Varsity Girls Soccer dfreeman followed by @oleanschools.org
    Dylan Shaw JV Girls Soccer dshaw followed by @oleanschools.org
    Jenna Hendricks Modified Girls Soccer jhendricks followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    CROSS COUNTRY    
    Mike Ksionzyk Varsity Cross Country  
    Chris Gabler Modified Cross Country carmstrong-gabler followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    TENNIS    
    Ryan Nawrot Head Varsity Girls Tennis rnawrot followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    SWIMMING    
    Dan Brown Varsity Girls Swimming dbrown followed by @oleanschools.org
    Ben Wright Assistant Girls Swimming  
         
    VOLLEYBALL    
    Carrie Peters Head Varsity Girls Volleyball cpeters followed by @oleanschools.org
    Michelle Acierno JV Girls Volleyball macierno followed by @oleanschools.org
    Richard DiMartino Modified Girls Volleyball rdimartino followed by @oleanschools.org
         
      WINTER  
    BASKETBALL    
    Tim Kolasinski Head Boys Basketball tkolasinski followed by @oleanschools.org
    Sean Finch JV Basketball Coach sfinch followed by @oleanschools.org
    Terry Burrows Modified Boys Basketball  
    Jarrad Childs Assist. Boys Basketball Coach  
    Chelsea Bowker Girls Varsity Basketball cbowker followed by @oleanschools.org
    Sara Williams JV Girls Basketball sewilliams followed by @oleanschools.org
    Terry Burrows Modified Girls Basketball  
    Marisa Burrows Basketball Cheerleading  mburrows followed by @oleanschools.org
    Brandy Bennion Assist. Girls Basketball Coach bbennion followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    WRESTLING    
    Mike O'Connor Varsity Wrestling moconnor followed by @oleanschools.org
    Jeff Gabler JV Wrestling  
    Steve Pancio Modified Wrestling  
         
    SWIMMING    
    Dan Brown Head Boys Swimming dbrown followed by @oleanschools.org
    Ben Wright Assistant Boys Swimming  
         
    BOWLING    
    Andy Spring Head Coach - Allegany  
    Connie Spring Co-Coach - Allegany  
         
    INDOOR TRACK    
    Leslie Morey Indoor Track lmorey followed by @oleanschools.org
         
      SPRING  
    BASEBALL    
    Les DeGolier Coach Varsity Boy's Baseball ldegolier followed by @oleanschools.org
    Sean Finch Coach JV Baseball sfinch followed by @oleanschools.org
    Aaron Meyers Coach Modified Boy's Baseball ameyers followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    SOFTBALL    
    Steve Anastasia Head Varsity Softball sanastasia followed by @oleanschools.org
    Terry Burrows Girl's JV Softball  
    Richard DiMartino Girl's Modified Softball rdimartino followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    TRACK AND FIELD    
    Dan Freeman Head Boy's Track and Field dfreeman followed by @oleanschools.org
    Dylan Shaw Assistant Boy's Track and Field dshaw followed by @oleanschools.org
    Bob Ring Head Girl's Track and Field  
    Brandy Bennion  Assistant Girl's Track and Field bbennion followed by @oleanschools.org
    Leslie Morey Girl's Modified Track and Field lmorey followed by @oleanschools.org
    Mike Ksionzyk  Boy's Modified Track and Field  
         
    TENNIS    
    Ben Wright Coach Varsity Boys Tennis  
         
    GOLF    
    Phil Vecchio Coach Boys Varsity Golf pvecchio followed by @oleanschools.org
    Jim Pawlowski Coach Girls Varsity Golf jpawlowski followed by @oleanschools.org
         
    Athletic Trainer  John Eaton jeaton followed by @oleanschools.org