• Members of the Olean City School District
    Board of Education 2020 - 2021
    Board Member Term Until Status
    Mary Hirsch-Schena 2021 President
    Andrew Caya 2023 Vice-President
    John Bartimole 2021 Board Member
    Janine Fodor 2022 Board Member
    Paul Hessney 2022 Board Member
    Ira Katzenstein 2024 Board Member
    Kelly Keller 2025 Board Member
    James E. Padlo 2023 Board Member
    Frank L. Steffen Jr. 2024 Board Member


    How to email a board member:
    Use the first initial and last name of the person followed by the "@" symbol and finish with "oleanschools.org" - see example below.
    (i.e. jsmith@oleanschools.org )

Current Agendas and Board Documents